Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Current Members

Printer-friendly version

Current Members

  • Lautte Callahan
  • Sarine Jaretsian
  • David Otousa
  • Chris Hartless
  • Brandon Fritz
  • Mike Smoker
  • Michel Companion
  • Stefano Silverstri
  • Katya Morozora
  • Lauren Lembcke
  • Maxym myroshnychenko
  • Aqilah McCane

Current Executive Board

Faculty Advisor

General E-mail

Mailing Address

IUPUI Chapter of SIAM
c/o Julia Arciero
Department of Mathematical Sciences
402 N. Blackford St., LD 270D
Indianapolis, IN 46280

Web Site

For information, questions, or problems regarding the web site, contact Brant Coburn

Login to Site

If you're a registered site member, login here: Site Login.